A downloadable custom soundtrack

Buy Now$2.50 USD or more

Video Game Music (2017)

Link to listening can be found here!

Contains 10 loopable music tracks that I have made that can be used in commercial projects under one condition - tell me when you're doing it so I can see the awesome final product! 

I utilize instruments like the [1] violin [2] piano [3] organ [4] harpsichord [5] drums/guitars/bass [6] sitar [7] flute [8] glockenspiel, and plenty more (including electronic sfx and ambience)!

The track list goes as follows

1. Step Right In... (Battle)

2. Angelic Ascent (Dungeon)

3. Formidable Fate (Boss Battle, Event, or Theme)

4. Harpsichordian Riddle (Battle or Event)

5. Organic Snow (Dungeon)

6. Snowstorm (Battle)

7. Wrong Decision (Boss Battle)

8. Elegy (Event, Sad)

9. Demonic Descent (Dungeon)

10. Grand Finale (Boss Battle)

The description on Bandcamp can be read below: 

Video Game Music is a album consisting of various tracks that have been written to sound like what you would hear in a game! Actually, I have been working on my own projects recently and compose the music for them, but have yet to even post a single project online. So the music ends up going nowhere... 

I borrow some elements for my video game-esque music from JRPGs because they certainly are my favorite game genre. So what does that mean? Mixing violins and pianos with drums, utilizing organs, harpsichords, and the electric base to create some thrilling rhythms to go alongside the melodic flutes and violins, and some play with electronic keyboards/instruments, special effects, and even some African percussion! 

Some pieces are meant to be battle pieces, while others are dungeons or the field. Let's have some video game music fun!


Buy Now$2.50 USD or more

In order to download this custom soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $2.50 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Video Game Music (2017) - Rice.zip 81 MB